Stripe Me Iii

Model: Maxii Brethauer

Maxii: These navy suede boots are a new addition to my shoe collection. I have a thing for ankle boots and convinced myself I needed these and they happen to be super comfy which is always a bonus. I have to say I’m really impressed with M&S at the moment, especially their range of footwear. I now have two pairs of their boots, one of which has lasted me nearly 2 years so I’m hoping this pair will do the same!

downloadimg_7713

dress: river island
bootie: marks and spencer

Leave a Reply

